Vodafone won the 2500mhz aka Band 41 which is a TDD LTE band for 4G data network.

Vodafone won this in october 2016 auction

Here is list of different circles of India where Vodafone owns wavelength in 2500mhz

  • Delhi: 20Mhz
  • Mumbai: 20Mhz
  • Kolkata: 20Mhz
  • Gujarat: 20Mhz
  • Maharahstra: 20Mhz
  • Haryana: 10Mhz
  • Kerala: 10Mhz
  • Punjab: 10Mhz
  • Rajasthan: 10Mhz
  • Uttar Pradesh East: 10Mhz
  • Uttra Pradesh West: 10Mhz
  • West Bengal: 10Mhz
  • Assam: 10Mhz
  • North East: 10Mhz
  • Odisha: 10Mhz